• Mon - Fri : 8am - 5pm
  • 303-576-2230

Kodiak Building Partners Operating Leadership

Kodiak’s success is driven by our operating team. Each leader has full autonomy to run their business to meet the needs of their local customers.

Cliff Shimer 300x300

Cliff Shimer

President, American Builders Supply

cshimer@americanbuildsupply.com

PROFILE

Ken-Thiel_300x300

Ken Thiel

President, Carpenter Contractors of America

kenthiel@rdthiel.com

PROFILE

Jerry-Jehn_300x300

Jerry Jehn

Sr. VP, Doors, Millwork & Windows

jerry.jehn@kodiakbp.com

PROFILE

Kelly Fox 300x300

Kelly Fox

President, Pacific Northwest

kelly.fox@fbs.us

PROFILE

Greg Ulvedal 300x300

Greg Ulvedal

Co-President, Specialty Appliance

greg@buyfromsa.com

PROFILE

KIRK Dryden 300x300

Kirk Dryden

Co-President, Specialty Appliance

kirk@buyfromsa.com

PROFILE

Linda-Hawkins_300x300

Linda Hawkins

President, AO Door

lhawkins@aodoor.net

PROFILE

Michele-Garrett_300x300

Michele Garrett

President, Arizona Appliance & Home

micheleg@azappliancehome.com

PROFILE

Raph Spinarski.300x300

Raph Spinarski

President, BARNSCO Texas

rspinarski@barnsco.com

PROFILE

Craig-Smigiel_300x300

Craig Smigiel

President, BARNSCO Michigan

craigs@barnsco.com

PROFILE

Don-Barton_300x300

Don Barton

President, Barton Supply

dbarton@barton-supply.com

PROFILE

wade gardner 300x300

Wade Gardner

General Manager, Builders Alliance

wadeg@buildersalliance.com

PROFILE

Tom-Christensen_300x300

Tom Christensen

President, Christensen Lumber Company

tom@christensenlumber.com

PROFILE

Michael-Severa_300x300

Michael Severa

President, Direct Lumber & Door of Colorado

michaels@directlumberanddoor.com

PROFILE

Ray-Harper_300x300

Ray Harper

President, EAL MFG

rharper@ealmfg.com

PROFILE

Allen Prough Headshot

Allen Prough

President, Factory Builder Stores

aprough@factorybuilderstores.com

PROFILE

Mark-Hayes_300x300

Mark Hayes

President, Forest Tek/Overseas Lumber

markh@keyslumber.com

PROFILE

Joe-Marino_300x300

Joe Marino

President, Freedom Materials & Freedom Acoustics

joe.marino@freedommaterials.com

PROFILE

Greg-Smith_300x300

Greg Smith

President, Gulf & Basco

gregs@gulfbasco.com

PROFILE

Randy Grill 300x300

Randy Grill

General Manager, Jenkins Lumber & Hardware

randy@jenkinslumber.com

PROFILE

Beauheashotcolor300x300

Beau Hayes

President, Jones Heartz, DMS, & JDI

bhayes@jonesheartz.com

PROFILE

Madere

John Mandere

President, Mandere Construction & Northwest Building Components

john@mandere.com

PROFILE

Kevin-Mahaffy_300x300

Kevin Mahaffy

President, Medallion Industries

kevinm@medallionindustries.com

PROFILE

Mike-Fairbanks_300x300

Mike Fairbanks

President, New England Building Supply

mfairbanks@nebldgsupply.com

PROFILE

Chris Borrego 300x300

Chris Borrego

President, Premier Building Supply

chris.borrego@premierbuildingsupply.com

PROFILE

Ed-Hayes_300x300

Eddie Hayes

President, Ricci Lumber

edwardhayes@riccilumber.com

PROFILE

Phillip-Steffy_300x300

Phillip Steffy

Co-President, Zarsky Lumber

psteffy@zarsky.com

PROFILE

Steve-Weaver_300x300

Steve Weaver

Co-President, Zarsky Lumber

sweaver@zarsky.com

PROFILE

Want to Join Our Family?