• Mon - Fri : 8am - 5pm
  • 303-576-2230

Kodiak Building Partners Operating Leadership

Kodiak’s success is driven by our operating team. Each leader has full autonomy to run their business to meet the needs of their local customers.

Untitled design - 2021-10-27T114735.852

Cliff Shimer

President, American Builders Supply

cshimer@americanbuildsupply.com

PROFILE

Untitled (Instagram Post) (7)

Bob Thiel

President, Carpenter Contractors of America

bobt@rdthiel.com

PROFILE

Untitled design - 2021-10-28T091908.862

Linda Hawkins

President, AO Door

lhawkins@aodoor.net

PROFILE

Untitled design - 2021-10-28T092757.208

Michele Garrett

President, Arizona Appliance & Home

micheleg@azappliancehome.com

PROFILE

Untitled (Instagram Post) (5)

Raph Spinarski

President, BARNSCO Texas

rspinarski@barnsco.com

PROFILE

Craig-Smigiel_300x300

Craig Smigiel

President, BARNSCO Michigan

craigs@barnsco.com

PROFILE

Don-Barton_300x300

Don Barton

President, Barton Supply

dbarton@barton-supply.com

PROFILE

Website leadership profile pic square

Wade Gardner

President, Builders Alliance & Frontier Building Supply

wadeg@buildersalliance.com

PROFILE

Untitled (Instagram Post)

Chris Donnelly

President, Builders Millwork Inc.

cdonnelly@buildersmillworkinc.com

PROFILE

Untitled (Instagram Post) (6)

Tom Rider

President, Carl’s Building Supply

tomr@carlsbuildingsupply.com

PROFILE

Tom-Christensen_300x300

Tom Christensen

President, Christensen Lumber Company

tom@christensenlumber.com

PROFILE

Untitled design - 2021-10-28T094005.623

Michael Severa

President, Direct Lumber & Door

michaels@directlumberanddoor.com

PROFILE

Ray-Harper_300x300

Ray Harper

President, EAL MFG

rharper@ealmfg.com

PROFILE

Allen Prough Headshot

Allen Prough

President, Factory Builder Stores

aprough@factorybuilderstores.com

PROFILE

Untitled design - 2021-10-28T091523.291

Beau Hayes

President, Jones Heartz Building Supply & Drywall Material Sales

bhayes@jonesheartz.com

PROFILE

Website leadership profile pic square (1)

Joe Marino

President, Freedom Materials & Freedom Acoustics

joe.marino@freedommaterials.com

PROFILE

Copy of Website leadership profile pic (4)

Randy Grill

President, Jenkins Lumber & Hardware

randy@jenkinslumber.com

PROFILE

Website leadership profile pic square (5)

John Mandere

President, Mandere Construction & Northwest Building Components

john@mandere.com

PROFILE

Website leadership profile pic square (4)

Kevin Mahaffy

President, Medallion Industries

kevinm@medallionindustries.com

PROFILE

Website leadership profile pic square (8)

Charley Miller

President, Miller Lumber Company

charley@mlumber.com

PROFILE

Mike-Fairbanks_300x300

Mike Fairbanks

President, New England Building Supply

mfairbanks@nebldgsupply.com

PROFILE

Untitled design - 2021-10-28T092504.069

Chris Borrego

President, Premier Building Supply

chris.borrego@premierbuildingsupply.com

PROFILE

Untitled (Instagram Post) (3)

Eddie Hayes

President, Ricci Lumber

edwardhayes@riccilumber.com

PROFILE

Untitled (Instagram Post) (8)

Tony Shepley

President, Shepley Wood products

tshepley@shepleywood.com

PROFILE

Website leadership profile pic square (7)

Blayne Patrick

Co-President, Specialty Appliance

blayne@buyfromsa.com

PROFILE

Website leadership profile pic square (6)

John Dadderio

Co-President, Specialty Appliance

johnd@buyfromsa.com

PROFILE

Website leadership profile pic square (9)

Ed Wright

President, Sun Mountain Custom Doors

ewright@sunmountaindoor.com

PROFILE

Untitled design - 2021-10-28T093359.213

Phillip Steffy

Co-President, Zarsky Lumber

psteffy@zarsky.com

PROFILE

Steve-Weaver_300x300

Steve Weaver

Co-President, Zarsky Lumber

sweaver@zarsky.com

PROFILE

Want to Join Our Family?