• Mon - Fri : 8am - 5pm
  • 303-576-2230

Kodiak Building Partners Leadership Team

Over the last 10 years, Kodiak Building Partners has grown to support businesses and communities across the U.S. Our success is driven by all team members in each operating unit and the leadership of our organization.

Steve-Swinney_300x300

Steve Swinney

Chief Executive Officer

steve.swinney@kodiakbp.com

PROFILE

Mark-Garboski_300x300

Mark Garboski

Chief Operating Officer

mark.garboski@kodiakbp.com

PROFILE

Jeff-Smith_300x300

Jeff Smith

Chief Financial Officer

jeff.smith@kodiakbp.com

PROFILE

Mike-Flood_300x300

Mike Flood

Executive Vice President, Operations

mike.flood@kodiakbp.com

PROFILE

Pat-Flood_300x300

Pat Flood

Executive Vice President, Operations

pat.flood@kodiakbp.com

PROFILE

Matt-Lascola_300x300

Matt LaScola

VP, Corporate Development & Real Estate

matt.lascola@kodiakbp.com

PROFILE

Brad-Becker_300x300

Brad Becker

Chief Information Officer

brad.becker@kodiakbp.com

PROFILE

Brian-Huss_300x300

Brian Huss

VP, Finance & Treasurer

brian.huss@kodiakbp.com

Profile

Don-Barton_300x300

Don Barton

President, Construction Supplies

dbarton@barton-supply.com

Profile

Copy of Untitled (8)

Greg Ulvedal

Co-President, Interiors

greg@buyfromsa.com

Profile

Untitled design - 2021-10-27T120206.679

Kirk Dryden

Co-President, Interiors

kirk@buyfromsa.com

PROFILE

Untitled design - 2021-10-27T115447.234

Kelly Fox

SVP, General Lumber

kelly.fox@kodiakbp.com

PROFILE

Untitled design - 2021-10-28T090254.858

Jerry Jehn

Senior VP, Doors, Windows & Millwork

jerry.jehn@kodiakbp.com

PROFILE

Scott-Barton_300x300

Scott Barton

VP, Business Development

scott.barton@kodiakbp.com

PROFILE

Darius-McCurty_300x300

Darius McCurty

VP, Corporate Controller

darius.mccurty@kodiakbp.com

Profile

Carlos-Dominguez_300x300

Carlos Dominguez

VP, Safety & Risk Management

carlos.dominguez@kodiakbp.com

Profile

Want to Join Our Family?