(303) 576-2230 info@kodiakbp.com

WHO WE ARE

MEET THE TEAM

FOCUSED ON BUILDING INDUSTRY GROWTH


Jeff Smith
Chief Financial Officer
Jeff.Smith@kodiakbp.com


Mark Garboski
Chief Operating Officer
Mark.Garboski@kodiakbp.com


Brad Becker
Chief Information Officer
Brad.Becker@kodiakbp.com


Sue Lords
Chief Human Capital Officer
Sue.Lords@kodiakbp.com


Mike Flood
Executive Vice President, Operations
Mike.Flood@kodiakbp.com


Pat Flood
Executive Vice President, Operations
Pat.Flood@kodiakbp.com


Cally Fromme
VP – Communication & Culture
Cally.Fromme@kodiakbp.com


Brian Huss
VP – Finance & Treasurer
Brian.Huss@kodiakbp.com


Scott Barton
VP – Business Development
Scott.Barton@kodiakbp.com


Matt LaScola
VP – Corporate Development & Real Estate
Matt.Lascola@kodiakbp.com


Dena Cordova-Jack
Sr. Director – Talent Management
Dena.Cordova-Jack@kodiakbp.com


Carlos Dominguez
Director – Risk Management, Claims & Safety
Carlos.Dominguez@kodiakbp.com